New Release!

Living in the Different
The Passages Through Sorrow and Loss

By Elaine J. Clinger Sturtz

Elaine Sturtz shares in Living in the Different that grief is messy, hard, painful, filled with tears and loneliness, but it also includes faith, hope and love. She walks through the journey, the emotions, the changes and hurts. Each grief is different, and grief changes our lives. We are different, and how we live and interact with others is different. The journey of grief takes different forms as we learn to live and mingle joy and sorrow together. Elaine offers hope—a hope of hope—through these passages of sorrow and loss. Hope is found in our faith in God who is love, and love never ends. As you read these words, may God bring comfort and guidance and give you hope.

Paperback: 154 pages
ORDER NOW - Paperback Edition -- $14.95 
ORDER NOW - Kindle Edition -- $6.95